Executive Board

HSA: somshsaquestions@gmail.com

 

Board Responsibilities

 

HSA Board 2017-2018

 

 President

Mary Conway maryandtomconway@comcast.net

Co-president

Andrea Beck andreabeck999@yahoo.com

VP Administration

Moya Titus dmdtitus@msn.com

Fundraising

somshsaevents@gmail.com

Treasurer

Monica Ross monieross@yahoo.com

Corresponding Secretary

Adrienne Davis adrienneld@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

April Heeran aprilheeren@gmail.com

VP Communications

Liz Gordon espotts@gmail.com
Kristin Mahoney kristinm625@yahoo.com
Priscilla Goldman p@4elbows.com

6th grade Coordinators

Verna Jackson VEJackson23@gmail.com
Juliet Michaud jbmichaud@msn.com
Kristen Mitchell kmitchell70@optonline.net

7th grade Coordinators

Patty O’Connell poconnell8@gmail.com
Leah Gomberg ldgomberg@verizon.net
Danette McBride dannimcbride@gmail.com
Karen Hudson karenwhudson@yahoo.com
Sarah Hayden westvillageclothing@gmail.com

8th grade Coordinators

Patricia Canning patmatcan@yahoo.com
Erica Dussman spinduss@gmail.com
Zena Hardy zhardy2@aol.com

NON-VOTING POSITIONS

 Beautification

Amelia Nickles anickles89@gmail.com

Hospitality

Rosanna McCrear rosanna@mccrear.com
Thora Lee tmurraylee@yahoo.com

Fine Arts Liaison

Eileen Campos flyleen@hotmail.com

Library Coordinator

Jung Lee Masters jungleemasters@msn.com

Public Relations

Lisa Garelick lisamgarelick@gmail.com

Special Education Liaison

Jocelyn Ryan jocelyncleary@gmail.com

Parent Liaison to BOE Meetings

Sabine Hack shack64@optonline.net

Grant Writer

Ilona (Lon) Arnold-Berkovits ilona.statistics@gmail.com

Box Top Coordinator (Fundraising)

Yvette Holowczak yvettewh@gmail.com

Teacher Grants

Ilona (Lon) Arnold-Berkovits ilona.statistics@gmail.com

 Ex-Officio

Jung Lee Masters jungleemasters@msn.com

Achieve Liaison*

Ellen Solomon ellenbsolomon@yahoo.com
Tracy Spangler tracy_spangler@hotmail.com

EVENT CHAIRS

Lunchapoolza Coordinator

Janet Trzaska meyers1113@aol.com

Book Fair (Fundraising)

Donna Ritter drptnj@gmail.com
Maria Hollenbeck maria_klein@hotmail.com

Ice Cream Social

Eileen Campos flyleen@hotmail.com

Fall Fundraiser

Jung Lee Masters jungleemasters@msn.com

Spring Fundraiser (Flea Market)

Monica Ross monieross@yahoo.com
Moya Titus dmdtitus@msn.com

Spirit Wear

Johanna Karpf johannakdp@gmail.com

Admin/Faculty Liaisons

Lynn Irby lirby@somsd.k12.nj.us
Alli Cahill acahill@somsd.k12.nj.us
Kashon Lopes klopes@somsd.k12.nj.us
Stephanie Rivera srivera@somsd.k12.nj.us
Al Simmons asimmons@somsd.k12.nj.us

 

* Appointed by Achieve Foundation

Email Icon

EMAIL
BLASTS

Stay up to date with
SOMS events and news!

Sign up to receive the
weekly email blast below.

 

Shop Icon

SHOP
FOR SOMS

Shop online, support
SOMS! Use the links below
to shop online at
Amazon.com or Target.com,
and a percentage of your
purchase is donated to
SOMS HSA

Shop amazon for SOMS

Comunity Icon

SOMA
COMMUNITY

Community Digital Backpack >

Special Education
PTO >

SEPAC >

Kids and Family Programs at SOMA Adult School

South Orange
Public Library >

Maplewood Memorial
Library>

SOMA Community
Coalition on Race >

South Orange
Village Center>

News Icon

SOUTH ORANGE MAPLEWOOD SCHOOL DISTRICT

South Orange Maplewood School District

 

Achieve Foundation

columbia button-04