Executive Board

HSA: somshsaquestions@gmail.com

 

Board Responsibilities

 

HSA Board 2016-2017

President

Jung Lee Masters jungleemasters@msn.com

Co-president

Mary Conway maryandtomconway@comcast.net

VP Administration

Moya Titus dmdtitus@msn.com

Fundraising

Elizabeth Payne eliz_payne@hotmail.com
Marcia Marques mpereiraus@gmail.com
Kimberly Minor kimberlyleeminor@gmail.com

Treasurer

Monica Ross monieross@yahoo.com

Corresponding Secretary

Tia Swanson Tiaswanson9@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary

Robin Saunders rburnssaunders@gmail.com

VP Communications

Amy Forman AmyGarySamLily@aol.com
Susie Adamson susieadamson@gmail.com
Priscilla Goldman (webmaster) p@4elbows.com

6th grade Coordinators

Patty O’Connell poconnell8@gmail.com
Leah Gomberg ldgomberg@verizon.net
Danette McBride dannimcbride@gmail.com
Karen Hudson karenwhudson@yahoo.com
Sarah Hayden westvillageclothing@gmail.com

7th grade Coordinators

Donna Herley dherley@verizon.net
Mariana Giraudo marianagiraudo@gmail.com
Erica Dussman spinduss@gmail.com
Patricia Canning patmatcan@yahoo.com

8th grade Coordinators

Sharon Demas sharond_b@yahoo.com
Amy Campione amycampione@yahoo.com
Marilyn Wright mm.wright@mindspring.com
April Heeren aprilheeren@gmail.com

NON-VOTING POSITIONS:

Beautification

Adrienne Davis adrienneld@gmail.com

Hospitality

Rosanna McCrear rosanna@mccrear.com
Lori Martin lori.martin@novartis.com
Camille Abernathy abernathyc@verizon.net

Fine Arts Liaison

Janet Trzaska meyers1113@aol.com

Literacy Coordinators

Cathy Lankenau-Weeks cathylank@yahoo.com

Public Relations

Shana Teitelbaum hsteitelbaum@optonline.com

Special Education Liaison

Jenny Lindstrom jenlindstrom@gmail.com

Parent Liaison to BOE Meetings

Sabine Hack shack64@optonline.net

Lunchapoolza Coordinator

Bethany Pettigrew samgrew@optonline.net

Grant Writer

Marcy Felsenfeld marcy.felsenfeld@gmail.com
Ilona (Lon) Arnold-Berkovits ilona.statistics@gmail.com

Box Top Coordinator (Fundraising)

Yvette Holowczak yvettewh@gmail.com

Teacher Grants

Yvette Holowczak yvettewh@gmail.com

Book Fair (Fundraising)

Donna Ritter drptnj@gmail.com
Maria Hollenbeck maria_klein@hotmail.com

Ex-Offico

Sharon Geraghty sharon2326@gmail.com

Achieve Liaison*

Ellen Solomon ellenbsolomon@yahoo.com

Faculty/Admin Liaisons

Alli Cahill acahill@somsd.k12.nj.us
Kashon Lopes klopes@somsd.k12.nj.us
Stephanie Rivera srivera@somsd.k12.nj.us

* Appointed by Achieve Foundation

Email Icon

EMAIL
BLASTS

Stay up to date with
SOMS events and news!

Sign up to receive the
weekly email blast below.

 

Shop Icon

SHOP
FOR SOMS

Shop online, support
SOMS! Use the links below
to shop online at
Amazon.com or Target.com,
and a percentage of your
purchase is donated to
SOMS HSA

Shop amazon for SOMS

Comunity Icon

SOMA
COMMUNITY

Community Digital Backpack >

Special Education
PTO >

SEPAC >

Kids and Family Programs at SOMA Adult School

South Orange
Public Library >

Maplewood Memorial
Library>

SOMA Community
Coalition on Race >

South Orange
Village Center>

News Icon

SOUTH ORANGE MAPLEWOOD SCHOOL DISTRICT

South Orange Maplewood School District

 

Achieve Foundation

columbia button-04