Staff Directory

SOMS Team Leaders:
6A – LINDA ABELLA
6B – DIANE GRANT
6C – MELISSA BUTLER
7A – LYNN McGLOTTEN
7B – JOHN GREGORY
7C – ANTHONY CICENIA
8A – LISA MACPHERSON
8B – KIINA DORDONI

Abella, Linda labella@somsd.k12.nj.us
Alloway, Megan malloway@somsd.k12.nj.us
Baker-Sinha, Kate kbakersi@somsd.k12.nj.us
Barrios, Ana abarrios@somsd.k12.nj.us
Beattys, Christopher cbeatty1@somsd.k12.nj.us
Betcher, Sue  sbetcher@somsd.k12.nj.us
Bethea, Paula pbethea@somsd.k12.nj.us
Butler, Melissa mwilliam8@somsd.k12.nj.us
Cahill, Allison acahill@somsd.k12.nj.us
Cicenia, Anthony acicenia@somsd.k12.nj.us
Cicenia, Louis lcicenia@somsd.k12.nj.us
Conley, Michael mconley@somsd.k12.nj.us
Conrad, Lisa lconrad@somsd.k12.nj.us
Cook, Bil wcook@somsd.k12.nj.us
Corino, Ashley acorino@somsd.k12.nj.us
Dennehy, Caitlin cdennehy@somsd.k12.nj.us
Dios, Kelli kdios@somsd.k12.nj.us
DiPietro, Juliann jdipietr@somsd.k12.nj.us
Dordoni, Kiina kdordoni@somsd.k12.nj.us
Dos Santos, Carla cdossant@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ellis, Susan shellis@somsd.k12.nj.us
Elson, Anna aelson@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ezzo, Jacob jezzo@somsd.k12.nj.us
Feldman, Dave dfeldman@somsd.k12.nj.us
Forero, Angela aforero@somsd.k12.nj.us
Gilker, Jackie jgilker@somsd.k12.nj.us
Gilligan, Holly hgilliga@somsd.k12.nj.us
Grant, Diane dgrant@somsd.k12.nj.us
Gregory, John jgregory@somsd.k12.nj.us
Griffiths, Sara sgriffit@somsd.k12.nj.us
Gronek, Jacqueline jgronek@somsd.k12.nj.us
Guastella, Frank fguastel@somsd.k12.nj.us
Hannen, Katie khannen@somsd.k12.nj.us
Harley, Xenia xharley@somsd.k12.nj.us
Harris, Elizabeth eharris@somsd.k12.nj.us
Hohmann, Brian bhohmann@somsd.k12.nj.us
Irby, Lynn lirby@somsd.k12.nj.us
Jacobs, Hillary hjacobs@somsd.k12.nj.us
Jansen, Christine cjansen@somsd.k12.nj.us
Jennings, James jjenning@somsd.k12.nj.us
Karis, Katerina kkaris@somsd.k12.nj.us
Keegan, Chuck wkeegan@somsd.k12.nj.us
Keegan, Lauren lkeegan@somsd.k12.nj.us
Kingsbury, Even ekingsbu@somsd.k12.nj.us
Knasel, Jessica jborenst@somsd.k12.nj.us
Korte, Stirling skorte@somsd.k12.nj.us
Layne, Christine clayne@somsd.k12.nj.us
Lereah, Jennifer jlereah@somsd.k12.nj.us
Levine, Danielle dlevine@somsd.k12.nj.us
Lopes, Kashon klopes@somsd.k12.nj.us
MacPherson, Lisa lmacpher@somsd.k12.nj.us
McGlotten, Lynn lmcglott@somsd.k12.nj.us
Meade, Meghin mmeade@somsd.k12.nj.us
Miller, Paula pmiller@somsd.k12.nj.us
Minton, Charles cminton@somsd.k12.nj.us
Mitchell, Michele mmitchel@somsd.k12.nj.us
Paradiso, Gerry gparadis@somsd.k12.nj.us
Parke, Cameron cparke@somsd.k12.nj.us
Phillips, Kelly kphillip@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ramsay, Matthew mramsay@somsd.k12.nj.us
Reid, Michael mreid@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ritchwood, Sandra sritchwo@somsd.k12.nj.us
Rivera, Stephanie srivera@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ross, Brenda bross@somsd.k12.nj.us
Rutkowski, Dana drutkows@somsd.k12.nj.us
Salguero, Carlos csalguer@somsd.k12.nj.us
Savarese, Dan dsavares@somsd.k12.nj.us
Sharma, Gopika gsharma@somsd.k12.nj.us
Skiff, Emily eskiff@somsd.k12.nj.us
Smith, Bernadine bsmith@somsd.k12.nj.us
Squires, Jessica jblumenf@somsd.k12.nj.us
Steiner, Alison asteiner@somsd.k12.nj.us
Thelemaque, Katina kthelema@somsd.k12.nj.us
Tighe, Don dtighe@somsd.k12.nj.us
Tsioni, Barbara btsioni@somsd.k12.nj.us
Valerio, Vladimir vvalerio@somsd.k12.nj.us
Weber, Lisa lweber@somsd.k12.nj.us
Winter, Ben bwinter@somsd.k12.nj.us
Wright, Jazmine jwright2@somsd.k12.nj.us
Email Icon

EMAIL
BLASTS

Stay up to date with
SOMS events and news!

Sign up to receive the
weekly email blast below.

 

Shop Icon

SHOP
FOR SOMS

Shop online, support
SOMS! Use the links below
to shop online at
Amazon.com or Target.com,
and a percentage of your
purchase is donated to
SOMS HSA

Shop amazon for SOMS

Comunity Icon

SOMA
COMMUNITY

Community Digital Backpack >

Special Education
PTO >

SEPAC >

Kids and Family Programs at SOMA Adult School

South Orange
Public Library >

Maplewood Memorial
Library>

SOMA Community
Coalition on Race >

South Orange
Village Center>

News Icon

SOUTH ORANGE MAPLEWOOD SCHOOL DISTRICT

South Orange Maplewood School District

 

Achieve Foundation

columbia button-04