Staff Directory

SOMS Team Leaders:
6A – LINDA ABELLA
6B – DIANE GRANT
6C – ANGELA FORERO
7A – LYNN McGLOTTEN
7B – JOHN GREGORY
7C – ANTHONY CICENIA
8A – LOUIS CICENIA
8B – JAZMINE WRIGHT
8C – ASHLEY CORINO

Abella, Linda labella@somsd.k12.nj.us
Andrews, Shawana sandrews@somsd.k12.nj.us
Baer, Stephen sbaer@somsd.k12.nj.us
Barrios, Ana abarrios@somsd.k12.nj.us
Beane, Kimberly kbeane@somsd.k12.nj.us
Betcher, Sue  sbetcher@somsd.k12.nj.us
Bethea, Paula pbethea@somsd.k12.nj.us
Butler, Melissa mwilliam8@somsd.k12.nj.us
Catalano, Janis jcatalan@somsd.k12.nj.us
Cicenia, Anthony acicenia@somsd.k12.nj.us
Chance, Raemona rchance@somsd.k12.nj.us
Chaytm, Melissa mchayt@somsd.k12.nj.us
Cicenia, Louis lcicenia@somsd.k12.nj.us
Conley, Michael mconley@somsd.k12.nj.us
Cook, Bil wcook@somsd.k12.nj.us
Corino, Ashley acorino@somsd.k12.nj.us
Dennehy, Caitlin cdennehy@somsd.k12.nj.us
DiPietro, Juliann jdipietr@somsd.k12.nj.us
Dos Santos, Carla cdossant@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ellis, Susan shellis@somsd.k12.nj.us
Elson, Anna aelson@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ezzo, Jacob jezzo@somsd.k12.nj.us
Feldman, Dave dfeldman@somsd.k12.nj.us
Fitzpatrick, Erin efitzpat@somsd.k12.nj.us
Forero, Angela aforero@somsd.k12.nj.us
Gentile, Amanda agentile@somsd.k12.nj.us
Gilker, Jackie jgilker@somsd.k12.nj.us
Gilligan, Holly hgilliga@somsd.k12.nj.us
Grant, Diane dgrant@somsd.k12.nj.us
Gregory, John jgregory@somsd.k12.nj.us
Griffiths, Sara sgriffit@somsd.k12.nj.us
Groham, Donna dgrohman@somsd.k12.nj.us
Gronek, Jacqueline jgronek@somsd.k12.nj.us
Guastella, Frank fguastel@somsd.k12.nj.us
Hannen, Katie khannen@somsd.k12.nj.us
Harris, Elizabeth eharris@somsd.k12.nj.us
Hart-Ruderman, Sophie shart@somsd.k12.nj.us
Hersh, Lori lhersh@somsd.k12.nj.us
Hillman, Brandon bhillman@somsd.k12.nj.us
Irby, Lynn lirby@somsd.k12.nj.us
Iromuanya, Chitura ciromuan@somsd.k12.nj.us
Jennings, James jjenning@somsd.k12.nj.us
Johnson, LeShia ljohnson@somsd.k12.nj.us
Jurist, Julia jjurist@somsd.k12.nj.us
Karis, Katerina kkaris@somsd.k12.nj.us
Keegan, Lauren lkeegan@somsd.k12.nj.us
Keegan, William wkeegan@somsd.k12.nj.us
Kerns, Meghan mkerns@somsd.k12.nj.us
Knasel, Jessica jborenst@somsd.k12.nj.us
Korte, Stirling skorte@somsd.k12.nj.us
Lawson, Kimberly klawson@somsd.k12.nj.us
Layne, Christine clayne@somsd.k12.nj.us
Lereah, Jennifer jlereah@somsd.k12.nj.us
Lopes, Kashon klopes@somsd.k12.nj.us
MacPherson, Lisa lmacpher@somsd.k12.nj.us
Margolin, Hannah hmargoli@somsd.k12.nj.us
McArdle, Shauna smcardle@somsd.k12.nj.us
McClure, Jennifer jmcclure@somsd.k12.nj.us
McDowell, Jennifer jmcdowell@somsd.k12.nj.us
McGlotten, Lynn lmcglott@somsd.k12.nj.us
Meade, Meghin mmeade@somsd.k12.nj.us
Mitchell, Michele mmitchel@somsd.k12.nj.us
Mitchell, Zydir zmitchel@somsd.k12.nj.us
Niziolek, Samantha sniziole@somsd.k12.nj.us
Paradiso, Gerry gparadis@somsd.k12.nj.us
Parke, Cameron cparke@somsd.k12.nj.us
Phillips, Kelly kphillip@somsd.k12.nj.us
Pierce, Kyndell kpierce@somsd.k12.nj.us
Prall, Stephanie sprall@somsd.k12.nj.us
Quinn, Robin rquinn@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ritchwood, Sandra sritchwo@somsd.k12.nj.us
Rosen, Hilary hrosen@somsd.k12.nj.us
Ross, Brenda bross@somsd.k12.nj.us
Rowe, Amy arowe@somsd.k12.nj.us
Rueter, Melanie mrueter@somsd.k12.nj.us
Rutkowski, Dana drutkows@somsd.k12.nj.us
Salguero, Carlos csalguer@somsd.k12.nj.us
Selikoff, Samantha sselikof@somsd.k12.nj.us
Sirota, Daryn dsirota@somsd.k12.nj.us
Smalls, Donovan dsmalls@somsd.k12.nj.us
Smith, Bernadine bsmith@somsd.k12.nj.us
Speth, Greg gspeth@somsd.k12.nj.us
Squires, Jessica jblumenf@somsd.k12.nj.us
Steiner, Alison asteiner@somsd.k12.nj.us
Stewart-Perkins, Diana dstewart@somsd.k12.nj.us
Summer, Jacob jsumner@somsd.k12.nj.us
Tazewell, Lora ltazewel@somsd.k12.nj.us
Tighe, Don dtighe@somsd.k12.nj.us
Tsioni, Barbara btsioni@somsd.k12.nj.us
Tuttle, Gregory btsioni@somsd.k12.nj.us
Valerio, Vladimir vvalerio@somsd.k12.nj.us
Waldren, James jwaldron@somsd.k12.nj.us
Walker, Kaitlyn kwalker@somsd.k12.nj.us
Weber, Lisa lweber@somsd.k12.nj.us
Winter, Ben bwinter@somsd.k12.nj.us
Witrock, Michelle mwitrock@somsd.k12.nj.us
Wright, Jazmine jwright2@somsd.k12.nj.us
Zarabi, Michael mzarabi@somsd.k12.nj.us
Email Icon

EMAIL
BLASTS

Stay up to date with
SOMS events and news!

Sign up to receive the
weekly email blast below.

 

Shop Icon

SHOP
FOR SOMS

Shop online, support
SOMS! Use the links below
to shop online at
Amazon.com or Target.com,
and a percentage of your
purchase is donated to
SOMS HSA

Shop amazon for SOMS

Comunity Icon

SOMA
COMMUNITY

Community Digital Backpack >

Special Education
PTO >

SEPAC >

Kids and Family Programs at SOMA Adult School

South Orange
Public Library >

Maplewood Memorial
Library>

SOMA Community
Coalition on Race >

South Orange
Village Center>

News Icon

SOUTH ORANGE MAPLEWOOD SCHOOL DISTRICT

South Orange Maplewood School District

 

Achieve Foundation

columbia button-04